Our Staff

_________________

Administration

Mr. Christian Licier

Principal
clicier@bcps.k12.md.us
Main Office, Room 100B

Mrs. Katrina Poton

Assistant Principal – Elementary
KLPoston@bcps.k12.md.us

Room 

Dr. Veonca Richardson

Assistant Principal – Middle School
VLRichardson@bcps.k12.md.us
Room

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Education Associates

Ms. LaToya Knighten

ELA Education Associate
LRKnighten@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 150

Mr. Mathew Levine

Math Education Associate
MALevine@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

***********

Elementary School

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Ms. Leslie Douglass

Early Childhood Teacher
LADouglass@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 029

Ms. Monika Roberts-Reed

Para-Educator
MRoberts03@bcps.k12.md.us

Mrs. Jenny Green

Early Childhood Teacher
JCGreen@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 030

Ms. Niesha Carr

Para-Educator
NNCarr@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten Team

Dr. Victoria Goddard-Truitt

General Education Teacher
VGoddard-Truitt@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 005

Ms. Sheila Phillips

Para-Educator
SGPhillips@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Mary Jane Minoza

Para-Educator
mminoza@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms. Clarissa Evangelista

General Education Teacher
ebevangelista@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 006

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1st Grade Team

Mr. Nigel Williams

ELA/Social Studies Teacher
NeWilliams@bcps.k12.md.us

Room 018

Ms. Sierra Alston

Para-Educator
salston01@bcps.k12.md.us


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. April Mongan

Math/Science Teacher
ADMongan@bcps.k12.md.us

Room 017

Mr./Ms.

Para-Educator
@bcps.k12.md.us

 

2nd Grade Team

Mrs. Josie Tibon

ELA/Social Studies Teacher
TLTibon@bcps.k12.md.us
 
Room 012

Ms. Aisha Richardson

Para-Educator
arichardson02@bcps.k12.md.us

Room 012

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Kim Wilson-Mister

Math/Science Teacher
KWilson@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 013

Ms. Aletha Ramsey

Para-Educator
ASRamsey@bcps.k12.md.us


 

 

3rd Grade Team

Ms. Anita Chan

ELA/Social Studies Teacher
achan@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 150

Ms. Da’Shauna Hall

Math/Science Teacher
DDHall01@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 132

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Amarah Barreto Gray

Para-Educator
adbarreto@bcps.k12.md.us


 

 

 

 

 

4th Grade Team

Ms. Bri Barker

Math/Science Teacher
Grades 3-5 Team Lead
BABarker@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 134

Mr./Ms.

ELA/Social Studies Teacher
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 133

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Nathaniel Clarke

Para-Educator
NClarke@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

 

 

 

5th Grade Team

Mrs. Dawn Fowler

Math/Science Teacher
Science Team Lead
DMFowler@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 135

Mrs. Carol Gaskins

ELA/Social Studies Teacher
BTU Representative
cgaskin@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 138

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Nathalie Infante

Para-Educator
NInfante@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

 

 

***********

Middle School

6th Grade Team

Ms. Mabelle Fomundam

Science Teacher
MNFomundam@bcps.k12.md.us
Room  201

Mr. Ronald Macachor

Math Teacher
RPMacachor@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 233

Mr. Jared Schooley

Social Studies Teacher
JMSchooley@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 239

Ms./Mr.

ELA Facilitator
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 232

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Gregorio Lee

Para-Educator
GLee@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms. Alicia Polk

Para-Educator
AMPolk@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7th Grade Team

Ms. Madeleine Espinosa Ordiway

Social Studies Teacher
Social Studies Team Lead
mordiway@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 223

 

Mr. Jerome Regalado

Math Teacher
jregalado@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 224

 

Ms. Cheyenne Shongo

ELA Teacher
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 225

Mr./Ms.

 Science Teacher
bcps.k12.md.us
Room 213

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Chasity Crawford

Para-Educator
CACrawford@bcps.k12.md.us

Mr./Ms.

Para-Educator
@bcps.k12.md.us

 

                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8th Grade Team

Ms. Sarah Vail

Science Teacher
svail@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 214

Mr. Jimbo Antipolo

Math Teacher
JJAntipolo@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 217

Ms. Chelsea Harden

ELA Facilitator
CJHarden@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 215

Ms./Mr.

Social Studies Teacher 
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 216

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Kanisha Hill

Para-Educator
KSHill@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

Mr./Mrs.

Para-Educator
@bcps.k12.md.us

 

ESOL Team

Mr. Gregg Winters

ESOL Teacher, Grades PreK-K
ESOL Team Leader
GWinters@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 015

Mrs. Kristine M. Alvarez Flynn

ESOL Teacher, Grades 3 – 5
Public Relations Team Leader
KMAlvarezFlynn@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 152

Ms. Michele Bandler

ESOL Teacher, Grades 1-2
MRBandler@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 028

                              

Ms. Roerniña Gregorio 

ESOL Teacher, Grades 7-8
ROGregorio@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 137

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Michael Masucci

ESOL Teacher, Grades 6 – 7
MMasucci@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 231

                              

Ms. Deyanira Bustos-Alcaraz

ESOL Assistant
DABustos@bcps.k12.md.us
Main office

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                           

 

Humanities Team

Mrs. Jennifer Zuffante

Physical Education/Health Teacher
Humanities Team Lead
JRychlicki@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 119A/Gymnasium

 

Ms. Marie Amegah

Art Teacher
MSAmegah@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 119A

 

Mr./Ms.

World Language Teacher
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 123

 

Ms. Angela Chew

Music Teacher
AChe@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 153

Ms. Alaundra McDaniels

Physical Education/Health Teacher
ARMcDaniels@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 119A/Gymnasium

 

Mr./Ms.

Technology Teacher
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 240

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Education Team

Ms. Taina Rodriguez

IEP Chair and Special Education Lead
TYRodriguez@bcps.k12.md.us
Room

 

Ms. Lynette Wright

Life Skills Para-Educator
lewright@bcps.k12.md.us
 

 

Ms. Mary Kinyoli

Special Education Teacher, Grades 6-7
MMKinyoli@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 212

 

Ms. Shelou Ardaba

Special Education Teacher, Life Skills
SGArdaba@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 019


Ms. Nora Reyes

Special Education Teacher, Grades 3-5
NVReyes@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 144

Mr. Tyson Janney

Special Education Teacher, Grades 7-8
TJanney@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 211

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Maia Blaise

Special Education Teacher, Grades K-5
meblaise@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 131

Mr. Keegan Kelly

Special Education Teacher, Grades 6-8
KMKelly@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 136

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Erin Dowd

Speech Pathologist
EDowd@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 104B

 

 

 

 

***********

Administrative Support

Mrs. Maria Pinder-Tillery

Lead Secretary
MPinder@bcps.k12.md.us
Main Office, Room 100A

Mrs. Donyea Mosley

Office Assistant
DRMosley@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 100A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Climate Support Team

Mr. Carl Bobbitt Jr.

Climate Support Staff
Ground Floor

 

Mr. Brandon Jackson

Climate Support Staff
First Floor


Mr.

Climate Support Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms./Mr.

Climate Support Staff
Second Floor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Health Suite Staff

Ms. Wendy Smith

School Nurse
WSmith@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 101G

Ms. Romaine Williams

Health Aide
RWilliams1@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 101G

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Tiara Hawkins

Health and Safety Coordinator
tlhawkins@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 103/ Wellness Room

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Support Team

 

Ms. Sarah Aguda

Arts Integration Coordinator
SMcmahan@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 04

 

Ms. , LCSW-C

Community School Coordinator
@uwcm.org
Room 103 H

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Herelys Parks

Community School Coordinator Intern
herelys.parks@uwcm.org
Room 103 H

 

Ms. Deandra Bacon

On Track 4 Success Site Manager
dbacon@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 202

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Destiny Williams

School Counselor, Grades K-5
dawilliams@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 100G

Ms. Michelle Colon

School Counselor, Grades 6-8
MColon@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 100H

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VACANT

School Psychologist
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 104C

Ms. Patrice Munford, LCSW-C

School Social Worker
pjmunford@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 104B

 

 

 

 

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Shenika Sumpter

Cafeteria Manager
SNSumpter@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 128B

Ms. Tameca Maddox

Cafeteria Support
TMaddox@bcps.k12.md.us

Room 128

 

 

 

 

Custodial Staff

Ms. Breyanna Allsbery

Custodian, First Floor
AMAllsberry@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 117

Ms. Cecelia Byrd

Custodian, Second Floor
CByrd@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 117

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Lorenzo Palo

Custodian, Second Floor
LNPalo@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 117

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

**********

Head Start Program

Ms. Patricia Nelson

Family Services Coordinator Supervisor
Pnelson@cc-md.org
Room 002

Ms. Noureen Zar

Educational Coordinator
nzar@cc-md.org
Room 002

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Saranarda Gholston

Family Services Coordinator
sgholstonodeyemi@cc-md.org
Room 002

 

 

 

Ms. Ernestina Ruvalcaba

Assistant Teacher
eruvalcaba@cc-md.org
Room 002