Our Staff

A SHOUT OUT to our Custodial Staff for making our building clean and safe during the pandemic!  Thank you so much for ALL you do!

This page is under Construction for the 2021-22 School Year!

 

Administration

Mr. Christian Licier

Principal
clicier@bcps.k12.md.us
Main Office, Room 100B

Ms. LaToya Knighten

Education Associate
LRKnighten@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 150

Mrs. Breeanna Becker

Assistant Principal
Bjmankey@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 205

 

Administration Assistants

Mrs. Maria Pinder-Tillery

Administrative Assistant
MPinder@bcps.k12.md.us
Main Office, Room 100A

 

Mrs. Kanisha Hill

IEP Support
Office Support
KSHill@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 104

 

 

 

Mrs. Aisha Richardson

Office Support, 
Behavior Support
Main Office, Room 100A

Ms. Deyanira Bustos-Alcaraz

ESOL Translator,
Office Support
DABustos@bcps.k12.md.us
Main Office, Room 100A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elementary School

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Ms. Leslie Douglass

Early Childhood Teacher
LADouglass@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 029

Ms. Monika Roberts-Reed

Para-Educator
MRoberts03@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 029

Mrs. Jenny Green

Early Childhood Teacher
JCGreen@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 030

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten Team

Dr. Victoria Goddard-Truitt

General Education Teacher
Instructional Team Leader
School and Family Council Team Leader
VGoddard-Truitt@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 005

Ms. Lauren Teeple

General Education Teacher
LETeeple@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 006

 

 

1st Grade Team

Ms. Sarah Aguda

ELA/Social Studies Teacher
SMcmahan@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 018

Ms. April Mongan

Math/Science Teacher
ADMongan@bcps.k12.md.us
 
Room 017

 

2nd Grade Team

Ms. Akosua Bamfo

ELA/Social Studies Teacher
ARBamfo@bcps.k12.md.us
 
Room 012

Ms. Kim Wilson

Math/Science Teacher
KWilson@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 013

 

 

3rd Grade Team

 

Ms. Maia Blaise

ELA/Social Studies Teacher
meblaise@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 131

Ms. Da’Shauna Hall

Math/Science Teacher
DDHall01@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 132

 

 

4th Grade Team

Ms. Bri Barker

Math/Science Teacher
Instructional Team Leader
BABarker@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 134

Mr. Vito Menzella

ELA/Social Studies Teacher
VRMenzella@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 133

 

 

5th Grade Team

Mrs. Dawn Fowler

Math/Science Teacher
DMFowler@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 135

Mrs. Carol Gaskins

ELA/Social Studies Teacher
BTU Representative
cgaskin@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 138

 

 

Middle School

6th Grade Team

Mr. Will Bradley

Social Studies Teacher
Wbradley@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 239

Mr. Matthew Levine

Math Teacher
Athletic Director
Culture and Climate Team Leader
MALevine@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 233

Ms. Georgia Greenberg

Science Teacher
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 201

Ms. Michelle Vaughn

ELA Teacher
MVaughn01@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 232

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7th Grade Team

Ms. Dana Bradshaw

Social Studies Teacher
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 216

 

Ms. Dorie Edwards

ELA Teacher
Culture and Climate Team Leader
dlgedridge@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 225

Ms. Ashley Smith Rosenblatt

Math Teacher
ASRosenblatt@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 224

Ms. Sarah Vail

Science Teacher
svail@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 214

 

                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8th Grade Team

Ms. Ally Andrews

Science Teacher
ALAndrews@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 213

Mr. Mathew Nuñez

 ELA Teacher
Instructional Team Leader
MGNunez@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 211

Ms. Frances Parker-Hale

Math Teacher 
FParkerHale@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 212

Ms. Madeleine Ordiway

Social Studies Teacher
mordiway@asu.edu
Room 216

 

Special Education Team

Ms. Mila Aguas

Special Education Teacher
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room

 

Ms. Lesli DeGross

Life Skills Teacher
LDegross@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 019

 

Ms. Ashleigh Rand

Special Education Teacher
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 

Ms. Destine Brown

Special Education Teacher
dbrown08@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 144

 

Mr. Tyson Janney

Special Education Teacher, Grades 6-8
Instructional Team Leader
TJanney@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 216

 

 

Ms. Kamila Reese

IEP Associate
KReese@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 104B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Taina Rodriguez

Special Education Teacher, Grades 3-5
TYRodriguez@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 01

Ms. Lynette Wright

Life Skills Paraeducator
lewright@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

World Languages Team

Mrs. Kristine M. Alvarez Flynn 

 ESOL Teacher, Grades 4 – 6
Public Relations Team Leader
KMAlvarezFlynn@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 152

Mr. Alvaro Morales

Spanish Teacher
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room

 

Ms. Katherine Kincaid 

ESOL Teacher, Grades Pre-K – 1
KAKincaid@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 028

                               

Mr. Michael Masucci

ESOL Teacher, Grades 2 – 3
MMasucci@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 014

 

 

Mr. Gregg Winters

ESOL Teacher, Grades 7 – 8
ESOL Team Leader
GWinters@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 231

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resource Team

Ms. Melissa Crowley

Music Teacher
Instructional Team Leader
Mcrowley@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 153

Ms. 

Art Teacher
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 119A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jennifer Zuffante

Physical Education/Health Teacher
Hospitality Team Leader
JRychlicki@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 119A/Gymnasium

Ms./Mr. Vacant

Librarian
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room – Library

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Behavior Support Team

Mr. Nathaniel Clarke

Behavior Support Staff
Mindfulness Room 137

 

Ms. Chasity Crawford

Behavior Support Staff
CACrawford@bcps.k12.md.us
Mindfulness Room 217

Mr. Nigel Williams

Behavior Support Staff
NeWilliams@bcps.k12.md.us

Mindfulness Room 20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Aisha Richardson

Office Support, 
Behavior Support
Room 100A/137

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff Team

 

Mrs. Jill Bradley, LMSW

Community School Coordinator
jillbradley@uwcm.org
410-895-1417
Room 103 H

 

Ms. Erin Dowd

Speech Pathologist
EDowd@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 104B

 

Ms./Mr. Vacant

Social Worker
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 024

Ms. Angie Permisohn

Occupational Therapist
APermisohn@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 104B

 
 

Ms. Annastacia Russell

School Counseling Intern
AIRussell@loyola.edu
Room 126

 

Ms./Mr. Vacant

Writing Interventionist
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room

Ms./Mr. Vacant

School Counselor
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room

 

 

 

 

 

Health Suite Staff

Ms. Tijuanna Keith

Nurse
TKeith@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 101G

Ms. Romaine Williams

Health Aide
RLee02@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 101G

 

 

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Tameca Maddox

Cafeteria Support
TMaddox@bcps.k12.md.us

Room 128B

Ms. Demetria Ragland

Cafeteria Support
DSRagland@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 128B

 

Ms. Shenika Sumpter

Cafeteria Manager
SNSumpter@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 128B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Custodial Staff

Ms. Cecelia Byrd

Lead Custodian
CByrd@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 117

Mr. Lorenzo Palo

Custodian
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 117

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Maria Diaz

Evening Custodian
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 117

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head Start Program

Ms. Clarissa Evangelista

Teacher
cevangelista@cc-md.org
002

Ms. Valeria Foster

Family Services Coordinator Supervisor
vfoster@cc-md.org
002

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Ernestina Ruvalcaba

Assistant Teacher
eruvalcaba@cc-md.org
002

 

Mr./Ms. Vacant

Family Services Coordinator
@cc-md.org
002

 

 

Ms. Noureen Zar

Education Coordinator
nzar@cc-md.org
002