Our Staff

Update in Progress for 2019-20

Administration

Reese.new

Mrs. Monique Reese

Principal
MBReese@bcps.k12.md.us

Becker.1.lovely pearls

Mrs. Breanna Becker

Assistant Principal
Bjmankey@bcps.k12.md.us

cropped-bruce.png

Ms. Marie Pinder-Tillery

Administrative Assistant
MPinder@bcps.k12.md.us

Mahoney.1

Ms. Brandi Mahoney

Lead Teacher
BMMahoney@bcps.k12.md.us

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Mister.done

Mrs. Kim Wilson-Mister

Early Childhood Teacher
KLWilson@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 115

Douglass.done

Ms. Leslie Douglass

Early Childhood Teacher
LADouglass@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 114

cropped-bruce.png

Ms. Annemarie Allen

Para-Educator
AJAllen@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 114

Ms. Mo Roberts

Ms. Monika Roberts-Reed

Para-Educator
MRoberts03@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 115

Kindergarten Team

Truitt.png

Dr. Victoria Goddard-Truitt

General Education Teacher
Instructional Leadership Team (ILT) Lead
VGoddard-Truitt@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 107

Teeple

Ms. Lauren Teeple

General Education Teacher
LETeeple@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 108

1st Grade Team

cropped-bruce.png

Ms. Sarah Aguda

Reading Teacher
SMcmahan@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 112

cropped-bruce.png

Ms. April Mongan

Math Teacher
ADMongan@bcps.k12.md.us
 
Room 113

2nd Grade Team

cropped-bruce.png

Ms. Kendra Langhorn

Math Teacher
Raymondkendra3@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 110

Bamfo.done

Ms. Akosua Bamfo

Reading Teacher
ARBamfo@bcps.k12.md.us
 
Room 109

3rd Grade Team

Beach.done

Ms. Nishonta Beach

Math Teacher
NLBeach@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 207

Blaise.done

Ms. Maia Blaise

English Language Arts (ELA) Teacher
meblaise@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 206

4th Grade Team

Fowler.done

Mrs. Dawn Fowler

Math Teacher
DMFowler@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 209

Gaskins.done

Mrs. Carol Gaskins

ELA Teacher
CJohnson@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 210

5th Grade Team

cropped-bruce.png

Mr. Vito Menzella

Reading Teacher
Vitomenzella1993@yahoo.com
Room 212

cropped-bruce.png

Ms. Elizabeth Homans

Math Teacher,
Homanselizabeth@gmail.com
Room 208

6th-7th Grade Team

cofer.done

Mrs. Victoria Cofer (*Clay)

ELA and Social Studies Teacher
ILT Lead
VLClay@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P6

Levine.done

Mr. Mathew Levine

Math and Science Teacher
Athletic Director
MALevine@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P9

 

 

 

 

 

7th – 8th Grade Team

Nunez. Done

Mr. Mathew Nuñez

 ELA and Social Studies Teacher
MGNunez@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P5

cropped-bruce.png

Mrs. Kelsa Watkins

Math and Science Teacher
@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P10

Special Education Team

Taylor.done

Ms. Teresa Taylor

6-8 SPED Teacher
TTaylor05@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P4

Rodriguez.2

Ms. Taina Rodriguez

1st-5th SPED Teacher,
ILT Lead
TRodriguez@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 201

cropped-bruce.png

Ms. Maria Jean

Life Skills Teacher
MCJean@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 111

idk

Ms. Janika Scott

Paraeducator
JaScott@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 111

bruce

Ms. Kamila Reese

IEP Associate
KReese@bcps.k12.md.us
Portable

ESOL Team

Me4.hmmm

Mrs. Kristine Alvarez Flynn 

6th-8th ESOL Teacher,
STARI Teacher, ILT
KMAlvarezFlynn@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P8

cropped-bruce.png

Ms. Susan Wyatt 

PK-5th Newcomer ESOL Teacher
slwatt@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 211

 

Bingham.done

Mrs. Robin Bingham 

PreK-5th Intermediate ESOL Teacher,
RBingham@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 203

 

 

 

 

 

Resource Team

Ms.Z.done

Ms. Jennifer Zuffante

Physical Education Teacher,
JRychlicki@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 103C

cropped-bruce.png

Ms. Tara Simmons

Art Teacher
TESimmons@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 200

Bingham.done

Mrs. Bingham

Learning Lab Teacher
Arts Integration Lead,
JV Soccer Coach
RBingham@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 203

Hill.done

Ms. Kanisha Hill

Technology Teacher
KSHill@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 204

Behavior Team

Crawford.new

Ms. Chasity Crawford

Support Staff
chasitycrwfrd@yahoo.com
Mindfulness Room P3

Richardson.Aisha.done

Ms. Aisha Richardson

Support Staff
dauisha@yahoo.com

Room P10

Mr. Clark.done

Mr. Nathaniel Clarke

Support Staff
Nclark2005@yahoo.com

Mindfulness Room P3

bruce

Mr. Nigel Williams

Support Staff
NeWilliams@bcps.k12.md.us

Mindfulness Room P3

Support Staff

bruce

Mr. Lisa Rosenbaum

Psychologist
LKRosenbaum@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 205

Wade

Ms. Brenda Wade

Social Worker
BWade@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P1

Dowd.done

Ms. Erid Dowd

Speech Pathologist
EDowd@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 214A

Permisohn.done

Angie Permisohn

Occupational Therapist
APermoisohn@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 214A

bruce

Ms. Sarah Mattos

Social Worker
SmMattos@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

Woolley

Mrs. Deborah Woolley

Guidance Councelor
DWoolley@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 101.5 (Main Office)

Alcarez. Done

Ms. Deyanira Bustos-Alcaraz

Assistant Educator
DABustos@bcps.k12.md.us
Main Office

 

Health Suite Staff

NurseAide.done

Ms. Tijuanna Keith

Nurse
TKeith@bcps.k12.md.us

DK

Ms. Romaine Williams

Health Aide
RLee02@bcps.k12.md.us

Cafeteria Staff

Sumpter3.

Ms. Shenika Sumpter

Cafeteria Manager
SNSumpter@bcps.k12.md.us

Cafeteria2

Ms. Demetria Ragland

DSRagland@bcps.k12.md.us

Cafeteria.1

Ms. Tameca Maddox

TMaddox@bcps.k12.md.us

Cafeteria3

Ms. Nicole Brown

@bcps.k12.md.us

Custodial Staff

CiCi.done

Ms. Cecelia Byrd

Custodian
Custodian Team Lead
CByrd@bcps.k12.md.us

Captain.done

Mr. Dale “Captain” Ballard

Custodian
DTBallard@bcps.k12.md.us