Our Staff

 

Administration

Reese.new

Mrs. Monique Reese

Principal
MBReese@bcps.k12.md.us

Becker.1.lovely pearls

Mrs. Breanna Becker

Assistant Principal
Bjmankey@bcps.k12.md.us

Johnson-El

Mrs. Shirley Johnson-El

Administrative Assistant
Sjohnson-el@bcps.k12.md.us

Mahoney.1

Ms. Brandi Mahoney

Lead Teacher
BMMahoney@bcps.k12.md.us

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Mister.done

Mrs. Kim Wilson-Mister

Early Childhood Teacher
KLWilson@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 115

Douglass.done

Ms. Leslie Douglass

Early Childhood Teacher
LADouglass@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 114

Alcarez. Done

Ms. Deyanira Bustos-Alcaraz

Para-Educator
DABustos@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 115

Ms. Mo Roberts

Ms. Monika Roberts-Reed

Para-Educator
MRoberts03@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 114

Kindergarten Team

Truitt.png

Dr. Victoria Goddard-Truitt

General Education Teacher
Instructional Leadership Team (ILT) Lead
VGoddard-Truitt@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 107

Teeple

Ms. Lauren Teeple

General Education Teacher
LETeeple@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 108

1st Grade Team

Beach.done

Ms. Nishonta Beach

Math Teacher
NLBeach@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 11

Bamfo.done

Ms. Akosua Bamfo

Reading Teacher
ARBamfo@bcps.k12.md.us
 
Room 109

2nd Grade Team

Horrey

Ms. Shawmell Horrey

Math Teacher
SMHorrey@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 108

Bagwell

Ms. Kandice Bagwell

Reading Teacher
KYBagwell@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 112

3rd Grade Team

Mr.T.done

Mr. Raymond Tamoshunas

Math Teacher
RPTamoshunas@bcps.k12.md
Room 208

Blaise.done

Ms. Maia Blaise

English Language Arts (ELA) Teacher
meblaise@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 11

4th Grade Team

Fowler.done

Mrs. Dawn Fowler

Math Teacher
DMFowler@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 209

Gaskins.done

Mrs. Carol Gaskins

ELA Teacher
CJohnson@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 210

5th Grade Team

Levine.done

Mr. Mathew Levine

Math Teacher
MALevine@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 212

cofer.done

Mrs. Victoria Cofer (*Clay)

ELA Teacher, ILT Lead
VLClay@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 211

6th-8th Grade Team

Reese.done

Ms. Katherine Rees

601 Homeroom Teacher
Math Teacher
KMRees@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P9

Nunez. Done

Mr. Mathew Nuñez

602 Homeroom Teacher
ELA Teacher, ILT Lead
MGNunez@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P6

Crowder.done_.done_.png

Ms. Brittany Crowder

701 Homeroom Teacher
Science Teacher
SCBrittany@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P10

Vigliotti

Mr. Thomas Vigliotti

801 Homeroom Teacher
Social Studies Teacher
TJVigliotti@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P5

Special Education Team

Taylor.done

Ms. Teresa Taylor

K-2nd SPED Teacher
TTaylor05@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P2

Rodriguez.2

Ms. Taina Rodriguez

3rd-5th SPED Teacher,
ILT Lead
TRodriguez@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 201

Sancandi.done

Mr. John Sancandi

6th-8th SPED Teacher
JSancandi@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P4

idk

Ms. Janika Scott

Paraeducator
JaScott@bcps.k12.md.us

Dagoyo.done

Ms. Nenita Dagoyo

Life Skills Teacher
NDagoyo@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P111

bruce

ESOL Team

Me4.hmmm

Mrs. Kristine Alvarez Flynn 

PK and 6th-8th ESOL Teacher,
ILT Lead, and Reading Intervention
KMAlvarezFlynn@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P8

Bingham.done

Mrs. Robin Bingham 

K-2nd ESOL Teacher
RBingham@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P2

Masucci.done

Mr. Michael Masucci

3rd-5th ESOL Teacher
mmasucci@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P7

bruce

Resource Team

Ms.Z.done

Ms. Jennifer Rychlicki

Physical Education Teacher,
Resource Team Lead
JRychlicki@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 103C

Bagwell.done

Ms. Janae Wright

Art Teacher
JLWright02@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 200

wolmack.done

Mr. Teion Wolmack

Technology Teacher
twolmack@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 204

Hill.done

Ms. Kanisha Hill

Technology Teacher
KSHill@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 203

Behavior Team

Crawford.new

Ms. Chasity Crawford

Hall Monitor
chasitycrwfrd@yahoo.com
Room P3

Richardson.Aisha.done

Ms. Aisha Richardson

arichardson02@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 207

Mr. Clark.done

Mr. Nathaniel Clarke

nathaniel.clarke13@gmail.com
Room 207

bruce

Support Staff

Tillman.2

Mr. Harold Tillson

Psychologist
HTillson.@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P14

Wade

Ms. Brenda Wade

Social Worker
BWade@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P1

Dowd.done

Ms. Erid Dowd

Speech Pathologist
EDowd@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 214A

Permisohn.done

Angie Permisohn

Occupational Therapist
APermoisohn@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 214A

Peterson.2

Saundra Peterson-Gomes

IEP Associate
SGPeterson@bcps.k12.md.us
Room P14

Woolley

Deborah Woolley

Guidance Councelor
DWoolley@bcps.k12.md.us
101.5

Colfield

Latrisha Colfield

School Support/Substitute
LCCofield@bcps.k12.md.us

bruce

Health Suite Staff

NurseAide.done

Ms. Tijuanna Keith

Nurse
TKeith@bcps.k12.md.us

DK

Ms. Romaine Williams

Health Aide
RLee02@bcps.k12.md.us

Cafeteria Staff

Sumpter3.

Ms. Shenika Sumpter

Cafeteria Manager
SNSumpter@bcps.k12.md.us

Cafeteria2

Ms. Demetria Ragland

DSRagland@bcps.k12.md.us

Cafeteria.1

Ms. Tameca Maddox

TMaddox@bcps.k12.md.us

Cafeteria3

Ms. Nicole Brown

@bcps.k12.md.us

Custodial Staff

CiCi.done

Ms. Cecelia Byrd

Custodian
Custodian Team Lead
CByrd@bcps.k12.md.us

Captain.done

Mr. Dale “Captain” Ballard

Custodian
DTBallard@bcps.k12.md.us