Our Staff

Administration

Reese.new

Mrs. Monique Reese

Principal
MBReese@bcps.k12.md.us
Main Office, Room 100B

Becker

Mrs. Breeanna Becker

Assistant Principal
Bjmankey@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 205

cropped-bruce-1.png

Ms. Marie Pinder-Tillery

Administrative Assistant
MPinder@bcps.k12.md.us
Main Office, Room 100

Mahoney.jpg

Ms. Brandi Mahoney

Lead Teacher
BMMahoney@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 150

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Douglass

Ms. Leslie Douglass

Early Childhood Teacher
LADouglass@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 029

Ms. Mo Roberts

Ms. Monika Roberts-Reed

Para-Educator
MRoberts03@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 029

Kindergarten Team

Truitt.png

Dr. Victoria Goddard-Truitt

General Education Teacher
Instructional Leadership Team (ILT) Lead
VGoddard-Truitt@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 005

Teeple

Ms. Lauren Teeple

General Education Teacher
LETeeple@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 006

1st Grade Team

cropped-bruce-1.png

Ms. April Mongan

Math Teacher
ADMongan@bcps.k12.md.us
 
Room 017

Aguda

Ms. Sarah Aguda

English Language Arts Teacher
SMcmahan@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 018

2nd Grade Team

cropped-bruce-1.png

Ms. Elizabeth Crosley

Math  Teacher
ILT Lead
Emcrosley@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 013

Bamfo.done

Ms. Akosua Bamfo

English Language Arts Teacher
ARBamfo@bcps.k12.md.us
 
Room 012

3rd Grade Team

Beach.done

Ms. Nishonta Beach

Math Teacher
NLBeach@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 132

Blaise.done

Ms. Maia Blaise

English Language Arts Teacher
meblaise@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 131

4th Grade Team

Fowler.done

Mrs. Dawn Fowler

Math Teacher
DMFowler@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 134

cropped-bruce-1.png

Mr. Vito Menzella

ELA Teacher
VRMenzella@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 133

5th Grade Team

Gaskins.done

Mrs. Carol Gaskins

English Language Arts &
Social Studies Teacher
CJohnson@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 138

cropped-bruce-1.png

Mr. Maxwell Davis

Math & Science Teacher,
MKDavis02@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 135

6th Grade Team

Cofer

Mrs. Victoria Cofer

English Language Arts &
Social Studies Teacher
ILT Lead
VLClay@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 216

Levine.done

Mr. Mathew Levine

Math & Science Teacher
Athletic Director
MALevine@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 215

 

 

 

 

 

7th Grade Team

Mister.done

Mrs. Kim Wilson-Mister

English Language Arts &
Social Studies Teacher
KLWilson@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 225

Watkins formatted

Mrs. Kelisa Watkins

Math & Science Teacher
KSWatkins@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 224

 

8th Grade Team

Nunez. Done

Mr. Mathew Nuñez

 English Language Arts &
Social Studies Teacher
MGNunez@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 211

cropped-bruce-1.png

Mrs. Evelyn

Math & Science Teacher
CEvelyn@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 212

 

Special Education Team

cropped-bruce-1.png

Mr. John Sancandi

SPED Teacher, Pull-out
TTaylor05@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 144

Rodriguez

Ms. Taina Rodriguez

SPED Teacher, Grades 1-5
ILT Lead
TRodriguez@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 016

Taylor.done

Ms. Teresa Taylor

SPED Teacher, Grades 6-8
TTaylor05@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 223

 

cropped-bruce-1.png

Ms. Maria Jean

Life Skills Teacher
MCJean@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 019

Reese

Ms. Kamila Reese

IEP Associate
KReese@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 104D

cropped-bruce-1.png

Ms. Lynette Wright

Para-Educator
LEWright@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 019

ESOL Team

Me4.hmmm

Mrs. Kristine Alvarez Flynn 

 Middle School ESOL Teacher
STARI Teacher, ILT
KMAlvarezFlynn@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 231

Bingham.done

Mrs. Robin Bingham 

Elementary ESOL Teacher
Arts Integration Lead,
JV Soccer Coach
RMBingham@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 028

 

 

 

 

Resource Team

Ms.Z.done

Ms. Jennifer Zuffante

Physical Education Teacher
JRychlicki@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 119A

Mooring.png

Ms. Rachael Mooring

Art Teacher
RRMooring@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 151

cropped-bruce-1.png

Ms. Ramona Rideout

Drama Teacher
RRideout@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 154

Hill.done

Ms. Kanisha Hill

Technology Teacher
KSHill@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 201

Behavior Team

Crawford.new

Ms. Chasity Crawford

Support Staff
CACrawford@bcps.k12.md.us
Mindfulness Room 217

Richardson.Aisha.done

Ms. Aisha Richardson

Support Staff
dauisha@yahoo.com

Room 137

Mr. Clark.done

Mr. Nathaniel Clarke

Support Staff
Nclark2005@yahoo.com

Mindfulness Room 137

 

cropped-bruce-1.png

Mr. Annemarie Allen

Hall Monitor
ajallen@bcps.k12.md.us

Mindfulness Room 020

cropped-bruce-1.png

Mr. Nigel Williams

Support Staff
NeWilliams@bcps.k12.md.us

Mindfulness Room 020

Support Staff

cropped-bruce-1.png

Ms. Lisa Rosenbaum

Psychologist
LKRosenbaum@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 104C

Untitled

Ms. Sarah Mattos

Social Worker
SmMattos@bcps.k12.md.us
Room  004

Dowd.done

Ms. Erid Dowd

Speech Pathologist
EDowd@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 104B

cropped-bruce-1.png

Ms. Angie Permisohn

Occupational Therapist
APermoisohn@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 104B

Alcarez. Done

Ms. Deyanira Bustos-Alcaraz

Assistant Educator
DABustos@bcps.k12.md.us
Main Office, Room 100
(Se habla espa
ñol)

 

cropped-bruce-1.png

Mrs. Jill Bradley, LMSW

Community School Coordinator
jillbradley@uwcm.org
410-895-1417
Room 105

Woolley

Mrs. Deborah Woolley

Guidance Counselor
DWoolley@bcps.k12.md.us
Room 126

cropped-bruce-1.png

WIN Family Health

info@wintemprp.com
Room 202

Health Suite Staff

NurseAide.done

Ms. Tijuanna Keith

Nurse
TKeith@bcps.k12.md.us

DK

Ms. Romaine Williams

Health Aide
RLee02@bcps.k12.md.us

Cafeteria Staff

Sumpter3.

Ms. Shenika Sumpter

Cafeteria Manager
SNSumpter@bcps.k12.md.us

Cafeteria2

Ms. Demetria Ragland

Cafeteria Support
DSRagland@bcps.k12.md.us

Cafeteria.1

Ms. Tameca Maddox

Cafeteria Support
TMaddox@bcps.k12.md.us

Cafeteria3

Ms. Nicole Brown

Cafeteria Support
@bcps.k12.md.us

Custodial Staff

CiCi.done

Ms. Cecelia Byrd

Lead Custodian
CByrd@bcps.k12.md.us

cropped-bruce-1.png

Mr. Terry King

Custodian
@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Bay Brook Staff Summer 2019